Your “Lo siento”s, your Elvish “I love you”s (‘Amin mela lle’), The day of silence, I learned to sign my heart for you, I learned so much through it all, my brain teemed, But you only taught me how my pain was true. Contents. ... Elves love poetry indeed. This article contains a list of poems found within The Lord of the Rings. on Apr 28 2004 05:53 PM x edit . love (45553). I vinas gîr. Winter mornings without warmth. She was the first, and, I don't think I will ever stop loving her. Haven by silverswandesigns The Words of the Seer (translated into Elvish from a poem in Return of the King) Pent Malbeth i Diriel: Erin ennor pelia gwathand, nan annn rovail môr rimmol. I love Tolkien's Elvish...I'm actually studying it right now. It first started with a prince and his beautiful lady fair. 1 The Fellowship of the Ring. It is said that this kind of love will return to us some day. Nîn bain I Ithil ned nîn fuin I tinu ned nîn hen Nîn maethor I caun ned nîn dîn I athrad ned nîn men Nîn meleth. 'Awake Olórin Servant of fire Face your foe Summon forth your strength For you must fight Through endless dark Through chasms of stone. John Ronald Reuel Tolkien was born of British parents in Bloemfontein, South Africa in … Both registration and sign in support using Google and Facebook One ring to seal our love And forever to entwine us. I miss them all. That was a very beautiful scene in the movie. J R R Tolkien Follow. This is such a great poem! The English above is the translation of my Elvish, not Tolkien’s original poem. Tolkien’s fantasy universe. Translation: My Love. One ring to bind us. The long years (And how to kiss.) I love the pic of Legolas with the violin!lol,love it,the violin is my instrument,love you,legolas! One Ring To Show Our Love, Elvish Wedding Poem, Wooden Dice Box, Dragon Chest, Smaug, Elvish Writing, Pyrography, The Hobbit, LOTR, Tolkien CelticDesignCornwall 5 out of 5 stars (24) $ 27.47. So I've been looking for the Quenya (preferably) or Sindarin text f