You may learn if they’re a neat person, a cluttered person, or a carefree pig. Describe your personal character (?) These characteristics come out in many different ways. the scout law of the Boy Scouts of America, a program that I committed myself to throughout high school, and a program where I adopted these 12 words from which I attempted to live by on a day to day basis. For example instead of saying you chose TCU because your boyfriend went there focus on the great faculty or academically challenging college that you wanted to be a part of.

Must be willing to work long hours and have a good work ethic. Otherwise just think of stories of the traits you can think of off the top of your head.

As I spend more and more time as a professional, I perceive that there are few characteristics that are essential for professional success: namely ambitious, creative and adaptable.

Any advice on how to start it/structure it without sounding cheesy? Optional Supplement From Last Cycle Completion of the questions below is optional.

These personal characteristics can sometimes make a person successful and sometimes doesn’t. Describe Your Personality Every human being is unique.

Trying to submit tonight.

(self.ApplyingToCollege) submitted 5 months ago by natsumme HS Junior.

(Recommended Length: 100 words) This essay will only be about 100 words long, so focus on just one feature of your character.

It will be updated for the 2020-2021 cycle once new prompts are released. It would be okay to describe parts of your character that are more personal such as an easy going or outgoing personality, but what evaluators really want to see is if you possess different attributes that will allow you to succeed as a student. These add to their personality.

If you are interested in either of these fields TCU is for you.