Although you spend hours, even weeks, composing your pharmacy school personal statement, the admissions committee members only review it for a period of 3 to 10 minutes.

I am a bot, and this action was performed automatically. Please contact the moderators of this subreddit if you have any questions or concerns. I know this gets posted a lot in this sub, but I'm unsure of what schools are actually looking for on the personal statement. I am currently a 4th year undergraduate prepharm student finishing up the last parts of my application for pharmacy school. Pharmacy Personal Statement Sample. ... help Reddit App Reddit coins Reddit premium Reddit gifts Communities Top Posts Topics. This is why it is vital to make an impact right from the start. Personal Statement Help. Whether at the level of the community pharmacist offering the best advice on everyday annoyances, such as colds and flu, to high-level research into drugs that could cure a range of chronic, debilitating or life-threatening diseases, the role of the pharmacist cannot be overestimated. Please don't share personal statements, you will get into trouble for plagiarism. What do the board of admissions want to see? Although you spend hours, even weeks, composing your pharmacy school personal statement, the admissions committee members only review it for a period of 3 to 10 minutes. ... Is it possible to write a personal statement for pharm school without being cliche? This is why it is vital to make an impact right from the start. r/PrePharmacy: A great new place to share stories, gain insight, request assistance, and share feedback throughout the journey to pharmacy school.